Skip navigation

This is my first blog post so I am going to tell you what I will be blogging about, to ensure you don’t waste endless hours trying to find information about sailing. This is not a sailing blog. It is in fact a tennis blog, with posts from every walk of tennis life that I think I can write about. It could be at times a little bit random or unexpected.  (Cue picture of giant squirrel eating an ice cream cone and wearing pink bloomers) But mostof the time it will be about tennis. Or sometimes baking. But mostly tennis. In an effort to appear swanky I will now post a picture of  Beyonce and J-Z lounging it up courtside while they were visiting wimby.

SW19

Beyonce and Jay-Z chillin' at SW19

Leave a Reply

